

Lincolnshire RRA 10 mile

Saturday 21st May 2021 starting at 14.01pm

Promoted for the Lincolnshire RRA by Lincoln Wheelers CC and Gainsborough Aegir Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Organiser: Neil Winter, 14, Sunbeam Avenue, North Hykeham, LN6 9SG. Tel 07914 596880

Many thanks to all the officials, helpers, and riders for making the event a success

Start Timekeeper:Paul ReynoldsStart Official:John WoolleyFinish Timekeeper:Steve WalkerNumber Caller:Les Davies

Sign Erector: John Woolley

HQ & Refreshments: Clare Ella Derek Bell

Turn Marshalls: Ian Johnson Mark Clarke Dave Day, and members of the Aegir CC

Congratulations to Jack Levick for breaking the course record

Open Prize Winners

1st Fastest	Jack	Levick	19:32	Course Record
2nd Fastest	Julian	Ramsbottom	20:56	
2nd Fastest	Stuart	Wells	20:56	
1st Vet on Std	Keith	Ainsworth	09:07	
2nd Vet on Std	Sean	Hunt	07:36	

Lincs RRA Middlemarker Awards (Subject to confirmation)

1st	Fastest	Andy	Newham	22:18
2nd	Fastest	Andrew	Mosley	22:26
3rd	Fastest	Anthony	Nash	22:31
LM	Fastest	Neil	Winter	24:25
1st	Vet on Std	Michael	Smalley	07:48
2nd	Vet on Std	Lez	Young	06:50
3rd	Vet on Std	Dave	Ashley	06:38
Lady	Fastest	Nicole	Wells	25:43
Team Lincoln Whee		elers	01:09:09	
		Neil	Winter	22:18

Neil Winter 22:18 Andy Newham 22:26 Andrew Mosley 24:25